Reports and review
2026-Q2 draft. Not signed.
Practitioner’s conclusion: None
No assurance engagement is recorded for this period.
What the report holds, and what it does not
- Split by gasNot stated, because figures are recorded in CO2e only.
- Scope 2, market-basedNot stated, because Artho does not produce it yet.
- Intensity ratiosNot stated, because no revenue or output is entered.
- Water consumption and dischargeNot stated, because no water balance is recorded.
- Waste by category with its recovery routeNot stated, because no transfer note is held.
- RemovalsNot stated, because none are recorded.
- Targets800 tCO2e a quarter, entered by L. Darwish (synthetic), validated by nobody
- Facility listOchrefield Tower (synthetic), Pune yard (synthetic)
Admitted to the report
- Concrete supplied to Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)111.2 tCO2e median · 79.4 to 155.7 (P5 to P95)Two parties agree (V1)
- Reinforcement steel at Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)38.9 tCO2e median · 29.6 to 51.0 (P5 to P95)Two parties agree (V1)
- Masonry blocks at Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)3.20 tCO2e median · 2.00 to 5.20 (P5 to P95)One source’s word (V0)
- Cement bags at Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)29.4 tCO2e median · 24.3 to 35.6 (P5 to P95)One source’s word (V0)
- Aluminium cladding at Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)147.6 tCO2e median · 87.1 to 250.1 (P5 to P95)One source’s word (V0)
- Reinforcement steel at the Pune yard (synthetic)127.6 tCO2e median · 92.0 to 176.9 (P5 to P95)Two parties agree (V1)
- Site electricity at Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)74.1 tCO2e median · 65.2 to 84.2 (P5 to P95)Measured and confirmed (V3)
- Mixed construction waste at Ochrefield Tower; what is possible (synthetic)8.90 tCO2e median · 5.90 to 13.4 (P5 to P95)Measured and confirmed (V3)
- Generator diesel at Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)97.6 tCO2e median · 88.0 to 108.1 (P5 to P95)Measured (V2)
- Water supplied to Ochrefield Tower (synthetic)9.40 tCO2e median · 6.50 to 13.6 (P5 to P95)One source’s word (V0)
- Site electricity at the Pune yard (synthetic)41.6 tCO2e median · 34.6 to 50.0 (P5 to P95)Two parties agree (V1)
- Core-wall pour, as delivered (synthetic)158.9 tCO2e median · 114.4 to 220.7 (P5 to P95)Measured and confirmed (V3)
Held out of filing
- Material register line count (synthetic)Not known, because No factor for an activity-only record.One source’s word (V0)
- Concrete supplied to the Pune yard (synthetic)Not known, because No emission factor for ready-mix concrete in India is in force, and Artho won’t substitute Europe’s..One source’s word (V0)
Get it out
A view for each framework · Report as CSV or XLSX
Issued report
None issued for 2026-Q2. When the lead issues one, it downloads as one bundle: the report files, a sha256 manifest, and plain steps to check it offline with no Artho account.